SWIT Solutions

The minds behind the name

Since the year 2000, more than 20 employees have ensured that staff and shift planning, work planning and the accompanying staff controlling, including recording working hours, go smoothly and efficiently. In addition, sustainable company- and sector-oriented IT solutions are developed and supervised.


Management

Antonius Hug

CEO & President of the Board

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

antonius.hug@swit-ag.ch

Thomas Ammann

Member of the management board

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

thomas.ammann@swit-ag.ch

Markus Bissegger

Member of the management board

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

markus.bissegger@swit-ag.ch

Stefan Hoffmann

Member of the management board

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

stefan.hoffmann@swit-ag.ch

Giacun Coray

Deputy manager

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

giacun.coray@swit-ag.ch


Marketing / Sales / Administration

Christian Zengaffinen

Head of Marketing

+41(0) 44 512 80 88

christian.zengaffinen@swit-ag.ch

Stefan Hoffmann

Head of Sales
Member of the management board

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

stefan.hoffmann@swit-ag.ch

Herolind Beluli

Administration

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

herolind.beluli@swit-ag.ch

Pedro Rusz

Physical & Mental Coach

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

info@swit-ag.ch


Support

Thomas Ammann

Project Management & Support

Member of the Managment Board

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

thomas.ammann@swit-ag.ch

Viktor Palancon

ICT specialist

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

viktor.palancon@swit-ag.ch

Markus Bissegger

Head of Software Engineering

Member of the Managment Board

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

markus.bissegger@swit-ag.ch

Daniele Ballarini

Project Management & Support

+41(0) 44 512 80 80

daniele.ballarini@swit-ag.ch

Stefan Kellerhals

ICT specialist

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

stefan.kellerhals@swit-ag.ch

Marc Murczak

ICT specialist

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

marc.murczak@swit-ag.ch


Consulting / Project Management / Engineering:

Thomas Ammann

Project Management & Support

Member of the Executive Board

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

thomas.ammann@swit-ag.ch

Markus Bissegger

Head of Software Engineering

Member of the Managment Board

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

markus.bissegger@swit-ag.ch

Markus Accola

Software Engineer

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

markus.accola@swit-ag.ch

Damiano Negro

Software Engineer

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

damiano.negro@swit-ag.ch

Daniele Ballarini

Project Management & Support

+41(0) 44 512 80 80

daniele.ballarini@swit-ag.ch

Michael Armbruster

Consulting

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

michael.armbruster@swit-ag.ch

Get in touch now

Do not heistate and let our experts advise you comprehensively!

Arrange appointment