SWIT Solutions

The minds behind the name

Since the year 2000, more than 20 employees have ensured that staff and shift planning, work planning and the accompanying staff controlling, including recording working hours, go smoothly and efficiently. In addition, sustainable company- and sector-oriented IT solutions are developed and supervised.


Management

Antonius Hug

CEO & President of the Board

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

antonius.hug@swit-ag.ch


Marketing / Sales / Administration

Christian Zengaffinen

Head of Marketing

+41(0) 44 512 80 88

christian.zengaffinen@swit-ag.ch

Mascha Hug

Head of HR

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

mascha.hug@swit-ag.ch

Stephan Gruetter

Administration

+41(0) 76 400 64 01

stephan.gruetter@swit-ag.ch

Herolind Beluli

Administration

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

herolind.beluli@swit-ag.ch

Justine Stephani

Assistant to the Manging Director & Project Manager

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

justine.stephani@swit-ag.ch

Michael Armbruster

Sales

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

michael.armbruster@swit-ag.ch

Pedro Rusy

Physical & Mental Coach

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

info@swit-ag.ch


Product Support

Thomas Ammann

Member of the Managment Board

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

thomas.ammann@swit-ag.ch

Viktor Palancon

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

viktor.palancon@swit-ag.ch

Markus Bissegger

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

markus.bissegger@swit-ag.ch

Semion Landtwing

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

semion.landtwing@swit-ag.ch

Daniele Ballarini

+41(0) 44 512 80 80

daniele.ballarini@swit-ag.ch

Stefan Kellerhals

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

stefan.kellerhals@swit-ag.ch

Christoph Armbruster

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

christoph.armbruster@swit-ag.ch


Consulting / Project Management / Engineering:

Daniele Ballarini

Project Manager

+41(0) 44 512 80 80

daniele.ballarini@swit-ag.ch

Markus Bissegger

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

markus.bissegger@swit-ag.ch

Michael Armbruster

Consultant

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

michael.armbruster@swit-ag.ch

Eros Fricker

System Engineer

+41(0) 44 512 80 80 

eros.fricker@swit-ag.ch

Markus Accola

System Engineer

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

markus.accola@swit-ag.ch

Thomas Ammann

Member of the Executive Board

+41(0) 44 512 80 00

thomas.ammann@swit-ag.ch

Get in touch now

Do not heistate and let our experts advise you comprehensively!

Arrange appointment

Support

How can we support you?

+41(0) 81 511 10 00

itservices@swit-ag.ch